favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Moving Sale - Everything must go (Cary)

3206 Gregory Manor Court near Woodfield Lake Road

(google map)


saturday 2019-08-31

start time: 8/18/2019

We are moving soon and have a number of items up for sale.
The prices are very reasonable and hence they are pretty much firm.
Feel free to stop by and visit every day from 6pm-7:30pm.
Address - 3206 Gregory Manor Court, Cary, NC-27518
Please find our listings below:
1. Four chairs and extendable dining table - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/fuo/d/raleigh-extendabe-dining-table-and-4/ show contact info .html
2. Small nightstand lamp - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/fuo/d/raleigh-small-nightstand-lamp/ show contact info .html
3. Queen Mattress - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/fuo/d/raleigh-queen-mattress/ show contact info .html
4. Italian Bedroom Set - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/fuo/d/raleigh-italian-bedroom-set/ show contact info .html
5. Cabinet - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/fuo/d/raleigh-cabinet/ show contact info .html
6. Dresser(No Mirror) - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/fuo/d/raleigh-dresser-no-mirror/ show contact info .html
7. Night Stands(Two) - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/fuo/d/raleigh-night-stands-two/ show contact info .html
8. Head board, bed frame, mattress and box spring - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/fuo/d/raleigh-headboard-bed-frame-box-spring/ show contact info .html
9. Big End table - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/fuo/d/raleigh-large-end-table-coffee-table/ show contact info .html
10. Ironing Baord and Iron - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/ele/d/raleigh-ironing-board-and-iron/ show contact info .html
11. Wooden TV table - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/fuo/d/raleigh-wooden-tv-table/ show contact info .html
12. Wooden End Table - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/fuo/d/raleigh-wooden-end-table/ show contact info .html
13. Ashley Power Reclining Loveseat and Power reclining sofa - https://raleigh.craigslist.org/fuo/d/raleigh-ashley-austere-brown-power/ show contact info .html
14. Specialized Crossroads Men's Bike - https://greensboro.craigslist.org/bik/d/raleigh-specialized-crossroads-bike-men/ show contact info .html
15. Specialized Vita Women's Bike - https://greensboro.craigslist.org/bik/d/raleigh-2016-specialized-vita-bike-women/ show contact info .html
16. Hollywood Bike Rack - https://greensboro.craigslist.org/bik/d/raleigh-hollywood-trunk-bike-rack/ show contact info .html
17. Air Pump with Gauge - https://greensboro.craigslist.org/bik/d/raleigh-bell-air-pump-with-gauge/ show contact info .html
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6959679718

posted:

updated:

best of [?]