try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Part time work wanted nights/weekends (KNIGHTDALE)

available evenings
available overnight
available weekends
education completed: high school/GED

I am looking for part time work weekends (any time) and evenings (Mon. through Fri. not available until after 6 pm). I am an older female with a long career in a professional office environment. This would be a second job. I would like to work with animals, elder care, any type of office work or in retail, but also open to light industrial, cleaning or light stocking (what this means is I am physically willing & able to do most anything, but cannot lift and haul 50+ pounds continuously). I live in Knightdale, commute from downtown Raleigh. I am dependable, will arrive on time on schedule and ready to work, learn quickly, and can multi-task. If you are buried in paper/files and need help, I am an experienced Records Manager and would be happy to take on organizing your files/paper and electronic records.
Please contact me only if you have a real job available in the real world in my area. Not interested in delivery jobs (like Grubhub or Doordash) or work from home schemes. I prefer a phone call (please leave message if I don’t pick up) over a text. Thank you!
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7033389766

posted:

updated:

best of [?]