favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag
flagged
click to flag this posting
Flag postings that are miscategorized, spam, or prohibited

Posted

print

$850 Looking for Roommate to Share My Furnished Apt! (Brier Creek)

7521 Windmill Harbor Way

(google map)

available sep 1

dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
attached garage
private bath
private room

Hello Potential Roommate,

I am a 36 yr old Female looking for another Female Roommate to share my 2 bedroom Apartment at the Crossings at Alexander Place, we have a pool, fitness center, volleyball outside court, electronic parcel locker system, dog park and so much more. I have my current lease until November 21, 2019 and looking to extend for another year. I have a current roommate who will be leaving by September or sooner, if you need to move in prior to September 1, we can work with that.

I have a 9 yr old Yorkie, he's house trained and keeps to himself. I would prefer a dog lover, or if you have a small pet that is cool too. My apartment community allows pets under 35 lbs, nothing larger than that. I work FT Mon-Fri and some Saturdays. I don't have people over on a regular basis, I am very laid back, I love to cook and love music so I always have something playing at home.

My apartment is completely furnished, I do have a bedroom set in the bedroom where you will be staying but not sure if that will be sold or if my current roommate is taking it, we can talk about that. You will have your own bathroom as well.

I am minutes from RDU Airport, close to highway 540/40 off Glenwood Ave and Brier Creek Parkway- walking distance to 02 Fitness, Walmart, Bank of America, Carolina Ale House, tons of department stores and so much more. It is a great area to live, I love it!

My current rent is $1350 monthly, so we would split that down the middle. I have cable/internet with Spectrum and have Duke Electric-no gas, everything is electric. The water is based on usage and we have valet trash and it is about $15 a month- the water and trash are billed together. Monthly its about $50-60. We would split that as well.
Total would be about $850 split down the middle monthly.

I am open to all options, send me a message and we can talk more! :)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6934334264

posted:

best of [?]