favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$995 / 1br - 460ft2 - Share this house with me! (Cary / Eagle Creek)

Share this house with me! 1 thumbnailShare this house with me! 2 thumbnailShare this house with me! 3 thumbnailShare this house with me! 4 thumbnailShare this house with me! 5 thumbnailShare this house with me! 6 thumbnailShare this house with me! 7 thumbnailShare this house with me! 8 thumbnail
20’ by 23’ studio apartment available in quiet 4100 sq ft home about 3 mins south of Cary Crossroads on an acre lot. Two options: Live as a housemate OR have your own apartment and use your separate entrance. We can decide together after we meet. Apartment has stovetop, but not oven. Bring your own fridge, or maybe I can provide… Use the house washer and dryer and oven.

It’s available in the next month or 2, flexible. Enjoy this lovely home with me and my housemates. Must be non-smoker. No pets. If we choose the housemate option, you would share all these common areas: fam rm w gas fireplace, breakfast room, kitchen, formal dining room, huge screened porch, deck, gazebo and huge attic (save on storage). The room is unfurnished, but we can likely figure something out if necessary.

$995 includes your share of utilities (internet, electric, gas, water, trash, some Firestick streaming) IF you are reasonably conservative with usage…68/78 mentality. (The house is brick so it’s not hard to do.) Otherwise, you could pay your share of utilities. Location is near Crossroads in Cary but in a quiet residential neighborhood that feels "out in the country".

A little about me: I am the mom of two grown children who no longer live at home. I love to read, crochet, play games, walk, bike, and bake. I often have folks from the Singles ministry over for games, movies, cookouts, dinners, Bible Study...or go out to events, such as plays, ball games, movies, music, walks, gym, pickleball, etc. I often go on weekend trips. I work from my home office, but am sometimes out on appointments, too. My roommates are quiet and very easy to get along with. They keep to themselves a lot.
If it sounds like we might be a good fit, send me a private message with some information about yourself (will not reply without information about you) and maybe we can chat a little. This is a Raleigh address (County, not city), but much closer to Cary, near Theys Road.

post id: 7756043933

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching