favorite this post 29 yr old prof female seeking dog friendly home w/roommates! (Raleigh) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Hi there! My name is Kaitlyn. I am in search of a room in a house or townhouse with great roommates.

A little about me: I'm a 29 year old young professional. I work full time as a pharmacy technician and have an arts background (University of North Carolina School of the Arts). I am extremely clean, conscientious, have experience living with others and know when it's appropriate to be social with roommates and when to keep quiet; I enjoy chardonnay at the end of a long day; I'm also a die hard Redskins fan. I'm a fun, responsible, no drama woman at the peek of life, grateful for each day! I am ideally looking for a place between now and the end of March or April. I'm not in a rush as I'm really looking for the best long term fit. My current roommates party lifestyle isn't a good fit. Also, I would like to bring my 10 year old, very well-mannered great dane. If you're willing to meet him, I think you would agree that he has a great temperament and is a cuddly couch potato. Unfortunately, he doesn't do well with cats. I'm open to male or female roommates, gay, straight, bi etc. I prefer to live in Raleigh or Knightdale. I'm trying to keep rent around $400. Thanks!

-no drugs
-can easily pass a background check
-prefer not to live with children
-no mess outdoor smoker
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6489453569



best of [?]