reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $600 / 3br - Bedroom Rental In Golf Course Community (Raleigh) hide this posting unhide

1234567891011121314151617181920

3BR / 2.5Ba available jan 1

furnished
house
laundry on site
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Bedroom Rental in Golf Course Community

Move anytime of the month..

All Inclusive!

Offering:

Second floor furnished bedrooms for rent in my 2,050 sq. ft. home in Raleigh, close to everything.

Private bedroom includes: Queen bed, night stand, dresser, wireless internet, ceiling fan, large closet.

Located in North East Raleigh, (27604) on a quiet culde-sac on golf course. Conservative HOMEOWNER looking for mature Professional to share home. My goal is to share this beautiful space with common personalities. I am not a heavy partier but like to have people over on OCCASION to enjoy the beautiful screened in porch/deck overlooking the golf course and walking trails.

This is a low traffic home in a very quiet neighborhood (York Security)close to everything. I am not a neat freak but like the house tidy as a courtesy to everyone. I am extremely laid back and most concerned about finding the right fit. Please understand that there is no room for couples, children or additional pets. In the home there will only be 3 people, (Homeowner and 2 roommates).. No exceptions..

Mature Professionals only.

Call me, then EMAIL me a brief summary about yourself. Include what your current living situation is, your profession, how long you have been on this job, what your work hours and social habits are and how long you plan on occupying the room.

Some traits that would be perfect:
-Outside smoking only
-Ethical
-No drama, No prescribed or illegal Drugs or Alcohol Abuse
-Economically stable and mature

Perks:
-24 hour security
-Quiet residential street
-Off street parking
- Large upstairs den
-Dedicated kitchen cabinet space
-Washer & Dryer
-3 minutes to 540, I-440 & Hwy. 64
-Hardwood floors, carpet;
-Beautiful screened deck overlooking golf course

What you need to know:
-All utilities included (garbage, electricity, wireless internet, water)
-Must be dog friendly
-Short; long term (preferred) available
-First month and $300 security required (move in any date during the month)

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6782302635

posted:

updated:

best of [?]